SUMMIT COUNTY PROBATE COURT
209 South High Street
Akron, Ohio 44308-1616

 
 
 
MARRIAGE LICENSE:
(330) 643-2346
  ESTATE / TRUSTS: (330) 643-2350
  GUARDIANSHIPS / NAME CHANGES: (330) 643-2350
  HELP DESK APPOINTMENTS: (330) 643-2323
  ACCOUNTS / INVENTORIES: (330) 643-2337
  RECORDS REQUESTS: (330) 643-2352
  CASHIER: (330) 643-2353
  HUMAN SERVICES / ADOPTIONS: (330) 643-8771
  MENTAL ILLNESS: (330) 643-8771
  COMMUNITY OUTREACH: (330) 643-2332
  COURT INVESTIGATORS: (330) 643-8771
  JUDICIAL ADMINISTRATION: (330) 643-2330
  MEDIATION PROGRAM: (330) 643-2323
  SENIOR VISITOR PROGRAM: (330) 643-8771
  FAX - ADMINISTRATIVE / CLERKS OFFICE: (330) 643-2393
 
 
Judge Elinore Marsh Stormer
probatejudge@summitohioprobate.com
 
ADMINISTRATIVE
  Lisa Zeno Carano, Court Administrator lcarano@summitohioprobate.com
(330) 643-2328
  Thomas Cardone, Deputy Court Administrator tcardone@summitohioprobate.com
(330) 643-7346
  Brian K. Greco, IT Director
(330) 643-2354
  Anna Malek, Administrative Assistant to Judge amalek@summitohioprobate.com
(330) 643-2330
  Michael P. Radic, Chief Deputy mradic@summitohioprobate.com
(330) 643-2348
   
MAGISTRATES
  George R. Wertz, Chief Magistrate
(330) 643-2336
  Paula D. Haas, Magistrate phaas@summitohioprobate.com
(330) 643-2336
  Jon A. Oldham, Magistrate/Judicial Attorney joldham@summitohioprobate.com
(330) 643-2040
  Nicole A. Walker, Magistrate/Judicial Attorney nwalker@summitohioprobate.com
(330) 643-2324
  Nancy Rudy, Clerk to Magistrates
(330) 643-2347
       
CASHIER'S OFFICE
  Caroline B. Crook, Head Cashier
(330) 643-2353
   
RECORDS ROOM
  Records Room Information Requests
(330) 643-2352
   
COMMUNITY OUTREACH COORDINATOR
  Mary Ann Freedman mfreedman@summitohioprobate.com
(330) 643-2332
       
HUMAN SERVICES DEPARTMENT
  Human Services
(330) 643-8771
  Human Services - FAX
(330) 643-7843
  Adoptions
(330) 643-2326
  Mental Illness
(330) 643-2325
  Court Investigators:
    Shelley Gilbertson
(330) 643-8771
    Connie Swain
(330) 643-8771
    Lorrie Warren
(330) 643-8771